Editoras jurídicas



AB Editora (Goiânia - GO)   -   http://www.abeditora.com.br
Agá Juris (Campinas - SP)   -   http://www.agajuris.com.br
América Jurídica (Barra da Tijuca - RJ)   -   http://www.americajuridica.com.br
Atlas (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.editoraatlas.com.br
Áurea Editora (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.aureaeditora.com.br
Bookseller (Campinas - SP)   -   http://www.bookseller.com.br
Brasília Jurídica (Brasília - DF)   -   http://www.brasiliajuridica.com.br
Campus (Rio de Janeiro - RJ)   -   http://www.campus.com.br
ConLicitação (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.conlicitacao.com.br
Consulex (Brasília - DF)   -   http://www.consulex.com.br
DataVenia (Paraíba - PB)   -   http://www.datavenia.net
Destasque (Rio de Janeiro - RJ)   -   http://www.edicoestrabalhistas.com.br
Ed. e Livraria do Advogado (Porto Alegre - RS)   -   http://www.livrariadoadvogado.com.br
Editora Áurea   -   http://www.aureaeditora.com.br
Editora Destaque   -   http://www.editoradestaque.com.br
EDJ - Damásio de Jesus (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.editoradamasio.com.br
Escritório Online (Brasília - DF)   -   http://www.escritorioonline.com.br
Fiuza Editores (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.fiuzaeditores.com.br
Forense (Rio de Janeiro - RJ)   -   http://www.forense.com.br
Forense Universitária (Rio de Janeiro - RJ)   -   http://www.forenseuniversitaria.com.br
Fórum (Belo Horizonte - MG)   -   http://www.ediforum.com.br
Futura (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.edfutura.com.br
Ímpetus (Niterói - RJ)   -   http://www.editoraimpetus.com.br
Instituto de Pesquisas Jurídicas Bonijuris (Curitiba - PR)   -   http://www.bonijuris.com.br
Juarez de Oliveira (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.juarezdeoliveira.com.br
Jurídica Mizuno (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.mizuno.com.br
Juruá (Curitiba - PR)   -   http://www.jurua.com.br
Jus Navigandi (Teresina - PI)   -   http://www.jus.com.br
Lael - Livraria dos Advogados Editora (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.lael.com.br
Leiditathi Editora Jurídica (Contagem - MG)   -   http://www.leiditathieditora.com.br
Letras e Letras (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.letraseletras.com.br
Leud - Livraria e Editora Universitária de Direito (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.leud.com.br
Livraria e Editora Municipalista (Londrina - PR)   -   http://www.municipalista.com.br
Livraria Janina (Cuiabá - MT)   -   http://www.janina.com.br
LTR (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.ltr.com.br
Lumen Juris (Rio de Janeiro - RJ)   -   http://www.lumenjuris.com.br
LZN Editora e Informática (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.lzn.com.br
Malheiros Editores (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.malheiroseditores.com.br
Manole (Barueri - SP)   -   http://www.manole.com.br
Max Limonad (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.maxlimonad.com.br
Método (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.editorametodo.com.br
Millennium (Campinas - SP)   -   http://www.millenniumeditora.com.br
Minelli (Sorocaba - SP)   -   http://www.editoraminelli.com.br
MP Editora (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.mpeditora.com.br
Mundo Jurídico (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.mjuridico.com.br
NDJ (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.ndj.com.br
Nelpa (São Paulo - SP)   -   http://www.nelpa.com.br
Nota Dez (Sapucaia do Sul - RS)   -   http://www.notadez.com.br
Nova Criminologia (Governador Valadares - MG)   -   http://www.novacriminologia.com.br